top of page
  • Writer's picturePastor Emily

Your Community Is Here for You

During this time of sheltering-in-place, your FPC faith community is here for you. We will continue to provide meaningful worship on Sundays and our daily "Words of Encouragement and Hope" podcast, available at our website www.fpcsantarosa.org.


We will also be uploading content here at "Keeping in Community" to buoy your spirits and feed your souls. Check back daily for blog posts, videos, and more.


Additionally, please reach out to our Director of Caring Ministries Colleen Soldate if you need more direct care or would like pastoral support. Colleen can be reached at (707) 328-5465 or colleen@fpcsantarosa.org.


"So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand." -Isaiah 41:10





49 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page